BRIDGES Inc, BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME (15 Active Members) EMAIL ADDRESS
Rose Albers Wachs, MSW, LSW N/A
Carlee Clark, CTRS, CDP carchristman@gmail.com
Amy Daniel, RN, MSN, CNOR danielamy@fuse.net
Curt Dorsel, TBI Survivor curtdorsel@fuse.net
Tracy Dorsel tracydorsel@fuse.net
Jessica Embry, CTRS, MBA, CBIS jessica.embry@neurorestorative.com
Melissa Fisher, LSW melissa.fisher@healthsouth.com
Julie Fronk julie@bridgesnky.org
Colleen Gribben, OTR/L gribbencolleen@yahoo.com
Christian Hamilton, TBI Survivor ch@christianhamilton.com
Jennifer Jones, MA, CCC-SLP jjones@vrhgateway.com
Alice G. Rini, JD, MS, RN alicegr@fuse.net
Bob Stark, NEMT (Retired) bstark@covingtonky.gov
Tommy Tredway, CBIS tommy.tredway@neurorestorative.com
Lisa Wade, LMT lisawade@twc.com
Amy Christman, Honorary N/A
Lisa Combs, Founder (Retired) N/A

DIRECTORY

Julie Fronk
Executive Director
Phone:  859-802-4077
julie@bridgesnky.org

Amy Daniel
Support Group Coordinator
Phone: 513-265-5889
danielamy@fuse.net

Colleen Gribben, OTR/L
Pediatric Caregiver Coordinator
Phone: 859-322-2036
gribbencolleen@yahoo.com

Bob Stark
Helmet Program Coordinator
Phone: 859-292-2177
bstark@covingtonky.gov

Remembering Amy Christman BRIDGES Board of Directors Honorary Member 1960-2014
Print Friendly, PDF & Email