BRIDGES Inc, BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME (14 Active Members) EMAIL ADDRESS
Rose Albers Wachs, MSW, LISW

Bio
N/A
Carlee Clark, CTRS, CDP

Bio
carchristman@gmail.com
Curt Dorsel, TBI Survivor

Bio
curtdorsel@fuse.net
Tracy Dorsel

Bio
tracydorsel@fuse.net
Jessica Embry, CTRS, MBA, CBIS

Bio
jessica.embry@neurorestorative.com
Melissa Fisher, LSW 

Bio
melissa.fisher@healthsouth.com
Julie Fronk

Bio
julie@bridgesnky.org
Colleen Gribben, OTR/L

Bio
gribbencolleen@yahoo.com
Christian Hamilton, TBI Survivor

Bio
ch@christianhamilton.com
Jennifer Jones, MA, CCC-SLP

Bio
jjones@vrhgateway.com
Alice G. Rini, JD, MS, RN

Bio
alicegr@fuse.net
Bob Stark, NEMT (Retired)

Bio
robertgstark55@gmail.com
Tommy Tredway, CBIS

Bio
tommy.tredway@neurorestorative.com
Lisa Wade, LMT

Bio
lisawadebridges@gmail.com
Amy Christman, Honorary N/A
Lisa Combs, Founder (Retired) N/A

DIRECTORY

Julie Fronk
Executive Director
Phone:  859-802-4077
julie@bridgesnky.org

Carlee Clark, CTRS
Support Group Co-Coordinator
Phone: 859-466-1834
carchristman@gmail.com

Colleen Gribben, OTR/L
Pediatric Caregiver Coordinator
Support Group Co-Coordinator
Phone: 859-322-2036
gribbencolleen@yahoo.com

Bob Stark
Helmet Program Coordinator
Phone: 859-835-9018
bstark@covingtonky.gov

Remembering Amy Christman BRIDGES Board of Directors Honorary Member 1960-2014
Print Friendly, PDF & Email