Board of Directors for BRIDGES, Inc.

BRIDGES, Inc. Board of Directors

NAME (16 Active Members)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Rose Albers Wachs, MSW, LISW

N/A

Terri Ballard, RN, MSN, CRRN

terri.ballard@healthsouth.com

Jeannette Bredestege, BSN, MBA

divawithmba@gmail.com

Carlee Clark, CTRS

carchristman@gmail.com

Amy Daniel, RN, MSN, CNOR

danielamy@fuse.net

Curt Dorsel, TBI Survivor

curtdorsel@fuse.net

Tracy Dorsel

tracydorsel@fuse.net

Jessica Embry, CTRS, MBA, CBIS

jessica.embry@neurorestorative.com

Melissa Fisher, LSW

melissa.fisher@healthsouth.com

Julie Fronk

julie@bridgesnky.org

Colleen Gribben, OT

gribbencolleen@yahoo.com

Christian Hamilton, TBI Survivor

ch@christianhamilton.com

Alice G. Rini, JD, MS, RN

alicegr@fuse.net

Bob Stark, NEMT (Retired)

bstark@covingtonky.gov

Tommy Tredway, CBIS

tommy.tredway@neurorestorative.com

Lisa Wade, LMT

lisawadebridges@gmail.com

Amy Christman, Honorary

N/A

Lisa Combs, Founder (Retired)

N/A




Remembering

Amy Christman

BRIDGES
Board of Directors
Honorary Member


1960-2014

DIRECTORY

Julie Fronk
Executive Director &
Website Coordinator
Phone:  859-802-4077
julie@bridgesnky.org

 Amy Daniel, RN, MSN, CNOR
 Support Group Facilitator
Phone: 513-265-5889
danielamy@fuse.net

Colleen Gribben, OTR/L
Pediatric Caregiver Coordinator
Phone: 859-322-2036
gribbencolleen@yahoo.com

Bob Stark
Helmet Program Coordinator
Phone: 859-292-2177
bstark@covingtonky.gov

 

 
Website Builder